PUBLIC HOURS & LOCATION

LOCATION:

4557 North Rampart Street, New Orleans 70117
Find us in the grove of trees where Rampart Street ends, at the levee in the Bywater neighborhood.

PUBLIC HOURS April/May:

Evening Jazz Fest Hours:
5-10pm, Thursday April 27, Friday April 28 & Saturday April 29
Happy Hour: 5-7pm!!

12-6pm Sunday, April 30
Happy Hour: 4-6pm

12-6pm Sunday May 7 

12-6pm Saturday May 13
12-6pm Sunday May 14: Mother’s Day Art Market!
Grab brunch from our vendors, coffee & mimosas at our bar and peruse over 40 independent art and vintage booths around our Village. Admission is Free.

12-6pm Friday May 19, Saturday May 20, Sunday May 21

12-6pm Sunday, May 28

… Coming up this Summer!

6-8:30pm Thursday, June 22: Bring Your Own – a live storytelling pop-up series that takes place in living rooms, backyards, after-hours storefronts and other intimate spaces. Each month, seven storytellers have seven minutes to respond to a theme. Stories are told live, unscripted, and true to the teller. Admission: $7


Admission: $12
Local admission & kids between 5-18: $5
Free for kids 5 & under.
Our bar offers coffee, soft drinks, water and more.

We offer private event rentals! Tell us about your event here.

The Music Box Village is a one-of-a-kind, artist-built sculpture garden. We require children under 16 to be accompanied by an adult at all times, with a minimum of one adult per three children due to safety concerns.

While we welcome exploration and play, children must be supervised at all times due to the delicate nature of our instruments. The Music Box Village is not intended as a playground. Entry is at your own risk.

View our Performance Schedule, Membership and Ticketing.